Twelve Faculty Members receive MSFHR Scholar Awards

Twelve members of the Faculty of Medicine have received Michael Smith Foundation Health Research (MSFHR) Scholar Awards.

The MSFHR Scholar Program is designed to support early career health researchers who are building leading-edge health research programs, training junior scientists and expanding their potential to make significant contributions to their field.

The 2018 recipients and their project titles are: