Contact Us

Leanne Denis
Executive Director, Development and Alumni Engagement
Tel: 604.822.2207
leanne.denis@ubc.ca

Adrienne Skinner
Senior Associate Director, UBC Okanagan
Tel: 250.807.9924
adrienne.skinner@ubc.caa

Lisa Slater
Senior Associate Director
Tel: 604.822.7087
lisa.slater@ubc.ca

Erin Bartlett
Senior Associate Director
Tel: 604.827.4997
erin.bartlett@ubc.ca

Nic Miller
Associate Director
Tel: 604.827.4493
nic.miller@ubc.ca

Aaron Carveth
Development Officer
Tel: 604-827-5468
aaron.carveth@ubc.ca

Alana Schultz
Development Officer
Tel: 604-827-0569
alana.schultz@ubc.ca

Sabrina Ting
Development Officer
Tel: 604.827.4728
sabrina.ting@ubc.ca

Stephanie Cardwell
Development Officer
Tel: 604.827.6398
stephanie.cardwell@ubc.ca

Violetta Yan
Development Officer
Tel: 604.822.8079
violetta.yan@ubc.ca

Stephanie Huehn
Development Manager, Donor Engagement
Tel: 604.827.0301
stephanie.huehn@ubc.ca

Adrienne Lariviere
Development Manager
Tel: 604.822.5664
adrienne.lariviere@ubc.ca

Lindsay Lynch
Manager, Research & Development Proposals
Tel: 604.822.7184
lindsay.lynch@ubc.ca

Mark Glenning
Senior Writer
Tel: 604.822.0710
mark.glenning@ubc.ca

Anne McCulloch
Senior Writer (on leave)
Tel: 604.822.0710
anne.mcculloch@ubc.ca

Meagan Dallimore
Development Coordinator, Writer
Tel: 604.822.7244
meagan.dallimore@ubc.ca

Courtney Kohnen
Development & Research Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.3159
courtney.kohnen@ubc.ca

Ophelia Yu
Development Officer, Donor Engagement
Tel: 604.827.3699
ophelia.yu@ubc.ca

Heidi Sung
Development Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.7250
heidi.sung@ubc.ca

Aleeza Tam
Development Coordinator
Tel: 604.827.0221
aleeza.tam@ubc.ca

Amy Wong
Development Assistant
Tel: 604.822.3448
amy.wong@ubc.ca